Who were the leaders of the weather underground?

1 Answer

The leading members of the Weather Underground were Bill Ayers, Bernardine Dohrn, Jeff Jones, and Celia Sojourn.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1668977638027) }}

Points points 4

Want to help make Alexa smarter?

Alexa was not able to answer this question until the person above taught it how to. Have a go at answering questions that Alexa still cannot answer today and watch your answers get shared to Alexa users!

Sign in with Amazon