Who's the speaker of the house for the republicans?

Johnny Test

---

Kevin McCarthy (Republican-California) is the Speaker of the House. After several days of voting and 15 ballots, the House of Representatives elected Kevin McCarthy to be Speaker of the House for the 118th Congress. The final vote was tallied just after midnight on the morning of 01/07/2023.