How do you change a diaper?

Baby goes on their back. Remove the dirty diaper. Lift the baby gently so you can remove the diaper from under their bottom. Use wipes to clean the baby's diaper region. If the skin is red, use a diaper ointment. Once dry, put a new diaper on the baby.

---

Baby goes on their back. Remove the dirty diaper. Lift the baby gently so you can remove the diaper from under their bottom. Use wipes to clean the baby's diaper region. If the skin is red, use a diaper ointment. Once dry, put a new diaper on the baby.