When is part four of pokemon master journeys coming out?

According to Netflix, the 3rd part of Pokémon Master Journeys that ended in May 2022 is the final set of episodes. Fans are anticipating the latest title in the Pokémon series, Pokémon Ultimate Journeys which is coming to Netflix sometime in 2022.