What is the alaska triangle?

The Alaska Triangle is a vast area in the remote US state of Alaska, which is probably the least known area for cryptozoologists to study around. The borders of this spot begin at Barrow in the far north, Anchorage in the south, and extends to Juneau in the southeast, then back up to Barrow again.