Can i put sneakers in the washing machine?

You can put sneakers in the washing machine as long as they are not leather. Wash in cold water with laundry detergent. This works very well for canvas sneakers, although if done too often, it will hasten the breakdown of the rubber sole. The best way to clean sneakers is with soap, water, & brush