What is the rarest hot wheel car?

Based on the design of a 1970 Oldsmobile 442, this Hot Wheels car is the rarest casting from the Redline era (1968-1977). Even cars in poor condition are still sought after. The rarest of them all is the purple Olds 442.Jul 4, 2022