Is the scorpius rex real?

Scorpios Rex, also known as Scorpius Rex, is a fictional animal from the Jurassic Park film and video game universe, appearing in Jurassic Park: Camp Cretaceous and Jurassic Park: Alive. A toy version has also been released.