What's four versus ferrari about?

Ford versus Ferrari is about the American car designer Carroll Shelby and driver Ken Miles battle of corporate interference and the laws of physics to build a revolutionary race car for Ford in order to defeat Ferrari at the 24 Hours of Le Mans in 1966.