What does a human skeleton look like?

The adult human skeleton usually consists of 206 named bones.These bones can be grouped in two divisions: axial skeleton and appendicular skeleton.The 80 bones of the axial skeleton form the vertical axis of the body.They include the bones of the head, vertebral column ribs and breastbone or sternum