How old would a nine year old human be in cat years?

Cats age more rapidly in the beginning of their life. The first year is the equivalent of 15 human years, the second year is equal to about 9 years. So a 2 year old cat is approximately 24 human years old. After 2 years, add 4 human years per one cat year.