What is puppybowl sixteen?

The Puppy Bowl is an annual television program on Animal Planet that mimics an American football game similar to the Super Bowl, using puppies. Puppybowl XVI took place in the year 2020 and Puppy Bowl XVII will take place this year, 2021.