How many calories in a large mango?

A mango serving size is equivalent to 3/4 cup of sliced mangos and is just 70 calories, so it's a satisfyingly sweet treat. There are 202 calories in 1 whole mango (without refuse and 336g). Each serving of mango is fat free, sodium free and cholesterol free.