Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Science

Do vegans drink alcohol?


Depends on the Vegan. Veganism is a choice to limit diet and other choices to only things not produced from animals in any way. So worm-in-the-bottle tequila is probably out.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1549838858264) }}

LIVE
Points points 60
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Science 1 Answer
Science 2 Answers

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE