Does aldi sell pumpkin pie?

Yes, Aldi sells pumpkin pie in their Bakery department, it is a seasonal item. Packed with the perfect blend of spices, this pumpkin pie is a crowd pleaser. Perfect for a gathering of any size, top with whipped cream for a festive holiday treat.