Who made mickey mouse?

Mickey mouse was created by Walt Disney and Ub Iwerks at Walt Disney Studios in 1928. An anthropomorphic mouse who typically wears red shorts, large yellow shoes and white gloves, Mickey has become one of the worlds most recognizable characters.

---

Walt Disney created Mickey Mouse in 1928.