How to fix a go kart that won t start?

Check the sparkplugs to make sure they are firing, clean the carburetor, check the oil levels and correct it if needed. You can find instructional videos on YouTube. If all of this fails, you may need to bring it to a small engine repair shop to have a professional look at it.