Does x. x. x. tentacion have a daughter?

The girlfriend of late rapper XXXTentacion, Jenesis Sanchez, revealed she had given birth to their son, Gekyume Onfroy on the 26th January 2019. Sanchez underwent an emergency caesarean section at West Boca Medical Center. Gekyume Onfroy was born three days after his father, XXXTentacion's birthday.