When did hurricane charley?

Hurricane Charley occurred in August 2004.

---

Hurricane Charley was the first of four individual hurricanes to impact or strike Florida during 2004, along with Frances, Ivan and Jeanne, as well as one of the strongest hurricanes ever to strike the United States on August 9, 2004 – August 15, 2004.