Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


How many times did president roosevelt serve?

Theodore Roosevelt served two terms from 1901 to 1909. Franklin Delano Roosevelt was elected to four terms but died in office during his last term. He was president from 1933 to 1945.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1578773835508) }}

Points points 13
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world