What's the name of the airport in dublin?

there are 4 airports in Dublin Ireland. Dublin Airport - North of Dublin City on the east coast. Cork Airport - Just south of Cork City on the south coast. Shannon Airport - North of Limerick City on the west coast. Knock Airport (Ireland West Airport Knock) - in County Mayo in the North West.