What's the world's largest potato?

The heaviest potato weighs 4.98 kg (10 lb 14 oz) and was grown by Peter Glazebrook. It was weighed at the National Gardening Show at the Royal Bath & West Showground in Shepton Mallet, Somerset, UK, on 4 September 2011.