What is the movie alone?

Alone is a 2020 American thriller film directed by John Hyams, from a screenplay by Mattias Olsson. The film stars Jules Willcox as a young woman who desperately tries to escape a homicidal stalker in the wilderness. It was released in the United States on September 18, 2020, by Magnolia Pictures.