What's the rating of the movie spencer confidential?

RATED R. Mark Wahlberg and Winston Duke in Spenser Confidential (2020). Rated R for violence, language throughout and sexual content. Received 39% on the tomatometer and a 59% score from audiences according to rottentomatoes.com