How do you get oil out of cement?

Apply a layer of baking soda and white vinegar paste over the oil stain. Let it soak in. Scrub with a bristle brush. Clean the area. Apply more paste. Let dry. Remove dried paste with stiff broom, then clean water. Repeat if necessary or try another method, such as a commercial concrete degreaser.