Who's the highest played player in the n. f. l.?

The highest paid player in the n.f.l. is Aaron Donald.

---

Aaron Rogers is the highest paid NFL player, making just over $50 million a year, but Tom Brady is the highest paid of all time, with career earnings of $303 million.