Who is the longest winner on jeopardy?

Kenneth Wayne Jennings III (born May 23, 1974) is an American game show contestant and author. He is the highest-earning American game show contestant of all time. Jennings holds the record for the longest winning streak on the U.S. game show Jeopardy! with 74 wins.