How much would a hundred pound man weigh on the moon?

Gravity on the moon is one sixth of that on earth, so divide the weight by 6. 100 pounds on earth will only weigh 16 pounds on the moon.

---

A 100 pound man would weigh only about 16 pounds on the moon. To figure out how much YOU would weigh on the moon, take your weight and divide it by 6