When will galactus arrive in fortnite?

November 30 is the scheduled end for Fortnite Season4,First,Fortnite leakerPeQu posted a tweet with a new render leak It showcases Thor, She-Hulk, Wolverine, and Iron Man all ready to battle an overlooking Galactus,That could mean he is arriving soon,ready to kick off,we can expect him for season 5

---

Epic has announced Galactus will descend upon Fortnite on December 1st, 2020. The Marvel supervillain arrives in the battle royale as part of the one-time only Nexus War finale event at 4 pm Eastern Standard Time.