Who is leon kuwata?

Leon Kuwata is a student in Hope's Peak Academy's Class 78th, and a participant of the Killing School Life featured in Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc. His title is Ultimate Baseball Star. However he states he wishes to change his title to Ultimate Musician.