What does the scorpios rex eat?

The fictional dinosaur, Scorpios rex, is a transgenic hybrid theropod dinosaur created by the character Dr. Henry Wu of the Jurassic Park films. Scorpios rex is a carnivorous dinosaur that produces a potent neurotoxin that is delivered through bony spines to help Scorpios take down prey-animals.