Can guinea pigs have broccoli rabe?

Even though it bears the name “broccoli,” broccoli rabe is not broccoli. However, it contains the same nutrient benefits for guinea pigs, and it has a considerable amount of oxalates. So, yes, cavies can eat broccoli rabe, but in small quantities.