Tell me a long story about mickey mouse?

Mickey Mouse is a cartoon character and the mascot of The Walt Disney Company. He was created by Ub Iwerks at the Walt Disney Studios in 1928. An anthropomorphic mouse who typically wears red shorts, large yellow shoes, and white gloves, he is one of the world's most recognizable characters.