Who created gambling?

The earliest time of when and how people started gambling was mentioned in the first-ever form of gaming that came from Ancient China. Basing from the Chinese book “Book Of Songs,” which refers to a wood drawing, suggesting that the tiles may have become a component of a lottery game.