What did elizabeth montgomery do after bewitched?

After Bewitched, she played dramatic roles in TV movies, including 1974's A Case of Rape, 75's The Legend of Lizzie Borden, 93's Black Widow Murders, 94's The Corpse Had a Familiar Face & 95's Deadline For Murder. She narrated the movie The Panama Deception, which won an Academy Award in 1993.