What's the hottest it's ever been on earth?

According to the World Meteorological Organization the highest temperature ever recorded was 56.7 °C (134.1 °F) on 10 July 1913 in Furnace Creek (Greenland Ranch), California, United States,but the validity of this record is challenged as possible problems with the reading have since been discovered