Is a lamborghini faster than a bugatti?

The Lamborghini Veneno is known as the fastest Lambo because it broke all the records set by all other Lamborghini cars at 356 km/h (221 mph). The fastest car in the world in 2019 was the Bugatti Chiron Sport with a top speed of 261 mph.