Did the broncos fire their coach?

Yes, the Broncos fired Nathaniel Hackett, and hired Sean Payton as their coach.

---

The Denver Broncos fired coach Vic Fangio on Sunday after three seasons, embracing a change in leadership as the organization looks to end the NFL's second-longest active playoff drought.