What is patrick stewart?

Sir Patrick Stewart OBE is an English actor who is best known for his work in various stage, television, film and video games in a career spanning six decades. He has been nominated for Olivier, Tony, Golden Globe, Emmy, Screen Actors Guild, and Saturn Awards.