Who are the members of face clan?

Started in 2010, the FaZe Clan became famous on YouTube with their Call of Duty videos, featuring FaZe YouTubers Banks, Apex, Temperrr, and Rain, who are also the owners and founding members. FaZe Clan currently has over 100 members including FaZe Rug, FaZe Adapt, FaZe Censor, and FaZe Apex.