Does key lime pie have kiwi?

Today, many key lime pies to don't follow the original recipe.That recipe called for a shortbread crust filled with a mixture of a14 oz. can of sweetened condensed milk & 1/3 cup key lime juice (a small yellowish lime found in the Florida Keys.) No recipes include kiwi, but kiwi can be a garnish.