Who's ryan metzger?

Ryan Joshua Met (formerly Metzger) is the second-oldest of the AJR brothers. Ryan plays ukulele, keyboards, synthesizers, trumpet, drums, and percussion, as well as providing vocals, samples, and programming. He is also the main producer of most of their songs.