What can you do with your junior liscense?

Different states, different laws. In New york 4 example, driver can only drive unsupervised 2 & from work or school. Otherwise, a parent or guardian must b present as a supervising driver. The front seat passenger can only be the supervising driver, and only 1 passenger can be under the age of 21