What is the movie drone about?

There is not a movie called Drone. Perhaps you mean Dune, which is a sci-fi movie about a young man who may or may not be the prophesied savior of a desert planet. Or Videodrome, which is a horror movie about a vicious game show that may not be as fake as people think.