What were the names of the four u. s. presidents assassinated?

Abraham Lincoln was assassinated in 1865, James A. Garfield in 1880, William McKinley in 1900, and John F. Kennedy in 1963.

---

The four Presidents to have been assassinated were Abraham Lincoln, James Garfield, William McKinley and John Kennedy.