Tell me about the plane crash in colorado?

At about 8:50 a.m. local time, a single-engine Cessna 172 and a second aircraft collided and crashed near Vance Brand Airport in Longmont, a spokesperson with the Federal Aviation Administration told The Washington Post in an email. Two people were aboard the Cessna 172, the FAA spokesperson said.