What is the f. g. tv book?

FGTeeV Presents: Into the Game! is a graphic novel illustrated by Miguel Diaz Rivas. In the story, Lexi, Mike, Chase, and Shawn have to jump into their gaming console and battle their way through their favorite games to rescue their parents, who accidentally got sucked in.