Is there such thing as a titanoboa?

The Titanoboa is an extinct genus of very large snakes that lived in what is now La Guajira in northeastern Colombia. They could grow up to 47 feet long and reach a weight of 2,500 pounds. This snake lived around 60 to 58 million years ago following the extinction of the dinosaurs.