What is the biggest largemouth bass ever caught?

There is a tie for the current world-record for the biggest largemouth bass ever caught. George Perry caught a 22 pound, 4 ounce largemouth bass on June 2nd, 1932 on Montgomery Lake in Georgia; and Manabu Kurita caught the same size fish on July 2nd, 2009 on Lake Biwa, Japan.