Who is tippy canoe?

Tippecanoe was a battle won by William Henry Harrison in 1811 against a confederation of Indian tribes. The phrase Tippecanoe and Tyler too was part of the Whig campaign in the 1840 election where Harrison and his running mate John Tyler won.